Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
Solar Energies & Strategies
11 route du Crochet
Bournens, CH - 1035
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@gmail.com

Subtask A Leader

Austria

Thomas Ramschak
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
t.ramschak@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Subtask B Leader

Germany

Korbinian Kramer
Division Heating and Cooling Technologies
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Freiburg
GERMANY
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask C Leader

Spain

Asier Sanz Martinez
TECNALIA
Derio - Bizkaia
SPAIN
asier.sanz@tecnalia.com

Subtask D Leaders

Switzerland

Dr. Andreas Häberle
Director of the SPF Institute for Solar Technology
Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences (OST)
Oberseestr 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
andreas.haeberle@ost.ch
+41 58 257 4822

Participants

Australia

Glenn Ryan
Sunovate
AUSTRALIA
www.sunovate.com.au

Austria

Thomas Aigenbauer
FH Weiss
AUSTRIA
Alexander Friedrich
3F Solar technologies GmbH
AUSTRIA

Canada

Christian Vachon
Trigo Energies Inc.
CANADA
Brian Wilkinson
Matrix Energy Inc.
CANADA

Denmark

Mark Dannemand
DTU BYG
DENMARK
Adam Jensen
DTU BYG
DENMARK

France

Jean-Baptiste Beyssac
CESP Univ. Perpignan
FRANCE
Gabriel Blaise
DualSun
FRANCE
Laetitia Brottier
DualSun
FRANCE

Germany

Joseph Bergner
HTW Berlin
GERMANY
Sonja Helbig
Inst. Solarenergieforschung GmbH
GERMANY
Danny Jonas
Univ. Saarbrücken
GERMANY
Andreas Jurack
HTW Berlin
GERMANY
Johannes Kneer
SunOyster
GERMANY
Manuel Lämmle
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
Thomas Noll
easy-Int
GERMANY
Markus Proll
ZAE Bayern e.V.
GERMANY
Danjana Theis
HTW Saar
GERMANY

Italy

Antonio Gagliano
Università di Catania
ITALY
agagliano@dii.unict.it
Marco Pellegrini
Univ. Bologna
ITALY
Giuseppe Tina
Univ. Catania
ITALY

Netherlands

Corry de Keizer
SEAC-TNO
NETHERLANDS
Oscar Mogro
BDR Thermea BV
NETHERLANDS
Len Rijvers
Eindhoven Univ. of Tech.
NETHERLANDS
Manuel Vargas Evans
Solarus Sunpower
NETHERLANDS

Spain

Marta Cañada
ABORA
SPAIN
Daniel Chemisana
UDL Cat
SPAIN
Alejandro del Amo Sancho
Abora
SPAIN
Norberto Fueyo
Fluid Mechanics Group
UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA
María de Luna 3, Edificio Torres de Quevedo
50018 Zaragoza
SPAIN
norberto.fueyo@unizar.es
Isabel Guedea
EndeF Engineering
c/P-A, 11, Polígono Ciudad del Transporte
50820 Zaragoza
SPAIN
isabel.guedea@endef.com
+ 34 976 36 58 11
Maria Herrando
Fluid Mechanics Group
UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA
María de Luna 3, Edificio Torres de Quevedo
50018 Zaragoza
SPAIN
mherrando@unizar.es
Raquel Simon
EndeF Engineering
c/P-A, 11, Polígono Ciudad del Transporte
50820 Zaragoza
SPAIN
raquel.simon@endef.es
+ 34 976 36 58 11

Sweden

Diogo Oliveira Cabral
Univ. Gävle
SWEDEN
João Gomes
Research Director
Solarus Sunpower
SWEDEN
joao@solarus.com
0046705094735

Switzerland

Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
Solar Energies & Strategies
11 route du Crochet
Bournens, CH - 1035
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@gmail.com
+41 79 210 57 06
Jürg Rohrer
ZHAW
SWITZERLAND
Maike Schubert
ZHAW
SWITZERLAND
Andreas Witzig
ZHAW
SWITZERLAND
Daniel Zehnhäusern
SPF
SWITZERLAND

United Kingdom

James Bererton
Consultant
UNITED KINGDOM
Eric Hawkins
Solar Speedflex co Ltd
UNITED KINGDOM
Adrian Murrell
Naked energy
UNITED KINGDOM